Search:
  #1  
Old 08-17-2014, 06:06 PM
fadfoud fadfoud is offline
Squire (Level 1)
 
Join Date: Jul 2014
Posts: 1
Angry [NOT A BUG] what happened ???

hi
I wanted to log out to I press it , he asked my password to quit world 1 I put it when I went back in He started my village from 0 like I am a begginner , I Just built the royal estate and now I begin from 0 ? A solution Please !!
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 08-18-2014, 01:59 AM
firefly447 firefly447 is offline
Squire (Level 1)
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 75
Default

you quit the game instead of logging out, from what Ive been told there's no way to fix it when you do that
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 08-18-2014, 12:47 PM
JRRayder JRRayder is offline
Game Moderator
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 419
Default

Greetings Fad and FF,

Yep, press the Quit button and it asks for your password to confirm you really intend to quit the game. If you then Join the game, you come back as a new player.

While I understand the frustration, there used to be no "safety" feature even requiring a password and some players would hit the wrong button and be kicked from the game with no warning at all.

And as FF says, there is no way to "fix" this issue.

Regards JR - Game Moderator
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
urgent ! !

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump